NSS Committee

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof. J. Lakshmi Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Narasimha Rao	Dean, Student Affairs	Vice- Chairman
3	Ms. Md. Ayesha	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
4	Mr. G. Kumara Swamy	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. B. Keerthi Rani	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. K. Divya	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. T. Rambabu	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. G. Vishwanath	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms. G. Sreeharshitha Reddy (III- EEE)	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. M. Naveena (III-CSE)	Student Representative	Member
11	Ms. S. Navitha (III- ECE)	Student Representative	Member